Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

CONGREGATION SCHARA TZEDECK
3476 Oak Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6H 2L8

 

Tel: 604-736-7607
Fax: 604-730-1621

info@scharatzedeck.com

The Synagogue office hours:

Monday to Thursday 9:00am – 4:30pm

Friday 9:00am – 2: 00pm

We are closed on Jewish and Statutory Holidays.

Staff Directory Extension Email

Rabbi Andrew Rosenblatt

Rabbi

309 rabbirosenblatt@scharatzedeck.com 

Rabbi Shlomo Schachter

Associate Rabbi

311 rabbischachter@scharatzedeck.com 

Joseph Marciano 

Funeral Director

604-

603-7164

joseph.marciano52@gmail.com 

Camille Wenner

Executive Director

  camille@scharatzedeck.com 

Anna  Herman

Director of Operations

301 anna@scharatzedeck.com 

Gavi Beigel

Director of Communications
and Membership

300 gavi@scharatzedeck.com 

Rachael Lewinski

Director of
Facilities &  Programming

319

rachael@scharatzedeck.com 

Ahava Zarembski Schachter

Director of Women and Young Families Education

316 ahava@scharatzedeck.com

Grace Chen

Accountant

302 grace@scharatzedeck.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, 8 December 2021 4 Tevet 5782