Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

CONGREGATION SCHARA TZEDECK
3476 Oak Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6H 2L8

 

Tel: 604-736-7607
Fax: 604-730-1621

info@scharatzedeck.com

 

Staff Directory Extension Email

Rabbi Andrew Rosenblatt

Rabbi

309 rabbirosenblatt@scharatzedeck.com 

Rabbi Ari Federgrun

Associate Rabbi

319 rabbifedergrun@scharatzedeck.com 

Camille Wenner

Executive Director

 300 camille@scharatzedeck.com 

Anna  Herman

Office Administrator

301 anna@scharatzedeck.com 

Chaya Rosenfeld

Youth Programming

 303 youth@scharatzedeck.com 

Joseph Marciano 

Funeral Director

604-603-7164 joseph.marciano52@gmail.com 

Rachael Lewinski

Director of Facilities 

& Programming

311 rachael@scharatzedeck.com 

Grace Chen

Accountant

302 grace@scharatzedeck.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Synagogue office hours:

Monday to Thursday 9:00am – 4:30pm

Friday 9:00am – 2: 00pm

We are closed on Jewish and Statutory Holidays.

Tue, 1 December 2020 15 Kislev 5781