logo

collage-home

What's Happening

SHACHARIT SERVICES
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday & Statutory Holidays
7:00 am 7:15 am 7:15 am 7:00 am 7:15 am 9:00 am 8:30 am

Date Day Rabbi's Class Candle Lighting Mincha Havdalah Month
03/1/15 Sunday     5:45 PM   Adar
03/2/15 Monday     5:45 PM   Adar
03/3/15 Tuesday     5:45 PM   Adar
03/4/15 Wednesday     5:35 PM   Adar
03/5/15 Thursday     4:00 PM   Adar
03/6/15 Friday   5:45 PM 5:45 PM   Adar
03/7/15 Saturday     5:30 PM 6:50 PM  Adar
03/8/15 Sunday     6:55 PM   Adar
03/9/15 Monday     6:55 PM   Adar
03/10/15 Tuesday     6:55 PM   Adar
03/11/15 Wednesday     6:55 PM   Adar
03/12/15 Thursday     6:55 PM   Adar
03/13/15 Friday   6:30 PM 5:45 PM   Adar
03/14/15 Saturday 6:05 PM   6:45 PM 8:01 PM  Adar
03/15/15 Sunday     7:05 PM   Adar
03/16/15 Monday     7:05 PM   Adar
03/17/15 Tuesday     7:05 PM   Adar
03/18/15 Wednesday     7:05 PM   Adar
03/19/15 Thursday     7:05 PM   Adar
03/20/15 Friday   6:30 PM 5:45 PM   Adar
03/21/15 Saturday 6:15 AM   6:55 PM 8:12 PM  Nissan
03/22/15 Sunday     7:20 PM   Nissan
03/23/15 Monday     7:20 PM   Nissan
03/24/15 Tuesday     7:20 PM   Nissan
03/25/15 Wednesday     7:20 PM   Nissan
03/26/15 Thursday     7:20 PM   Nissan
03/27/15 Friday   6:30 PM 5:45 PM   Nissan
03/28/15 Saturday 6:25 PM   7:05 PM 8:23 PM  Nissan
03/29/15 Sunday     7:30 PM   Nissan
03/30/15 Monday     7:30 PM   Nissan
03/31/15 Tuesday     7:30 PM   Nissan

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2006 Congregation Schara Tzedeck, 3476 Oak Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada, 604-736-7607