logo

collage-home

What's Happening

SHACHARIT SERVICES
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday & Statutory Holidays
7:00 am 7:15 am 7:15 am 7:00 am 7:15 am 9:00 am 8:30 am

Date Day Rabbi's Class Candle Lighting Mincha Havdalah Month
8/1/14 Friday   7:30 PM 7:00 PM   Av
8/2/14 Saturday 7:40   8:20 PM 9:40 PM Av
8/3/14 Sunday     8:35 PM   Av
8/4/14 Monday     8:35 PM   Av
8/5/14 Tuesday     8:35 PM   Av
8/6/14 Wednesday     8:35 PM   Av
8/7/14 Thursday     8:35 PM   Av
8/8/14 Friday   7:30 PM 7:00 PM   Av
8/9/14 Saturday 7:30   8:10 PM 9:27 PM Av
8/10/14 Sunday     8:20 PM   Av
8/11/14 Monday     8:20 PM   Av
8/12/14 Tuesday     8:20 PM   Av
8/13/14 Wednesday     8:20 PM   Av
8/14/14 Thursday     8:20 PM   Av
8/15/14 Friday   7:15 PM 6:45 PM   Av
8/16/14 Saturday 7:20   8:00 PM 9:13 PM  Av
8/17/14 Sunday     8:05 PM   Av
8/18/14 Monday     8:05 PM   Av
8/19/14 Tuesday     8:05 PM   Av
8/20/14 Wednesday     8:05 PM   Av
8/21/14 Thursday     8:05 PM   Av
8/22/14 Friday   7:00 PM 6:30 PM   Av
8/23/14 Saturday 7:10   7:50 PM 8:59 PM  Av
8/24/14 Sunday     7:50 PM   Av
8/25/14 Monday     7:50 PM   Av
8/26/14 Tuesday     7:50 PM   Av
8/27/14 Wednesday     7:50 PM   Elul
8/28/14 Thursday     7:50 PM   Elul
8/29/14 Friday   7:40 PM 7:41 PM   Elul
8/30/14 Saturday 6:50   7:30 PM 8:44 PM  Elul
8/31/14 Sunday     7:40 PM   Elul

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2006 Congregation Schara Tzedeck, 3476 Oak Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada, 604-736-7607